About Sabine


After completing my studies viticulture and oenology, I have lived together with my husband and three children in many different countries of Europe. Throughout our moves, I have always followed my passions for networking, wine, travelling and languages.

We have been delighted with the La Côte region at Lake Geneva in Switzerland since moving here. The experience of our many previous moves and our guiding desire to integrate into the local society have helped us to quickly settle here. We feel welcomed with open arms by the local an international community, and we greatly enjoy our new surroundings and contacts.

Similar to my experiences in Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium, I have quickly established a strong network in Switzerland in the La Côte region. With DiscoverLaCôte I offer you a unique and tailor-made service, so that you will get to know your new environment with joy, and feel at home quickly.

Click here for the service of DiscoverLaCôte by Sabine.

À propos


Après mes études d’ingénieur en viticulture & œnologie, j’ai habité avec mon mari et nos 3 enfants dans différents pays d’Europe où j’ai à chaque fois pu poursuivre mes passions pour le networking, le vin, les voyages et les langues.

Depuis notre dernier déménagement, nous résidons avec beaucoup de plaisir dans la région La Côte au Lac Léman en Suisse. Nous ne devons pas cela uniquement aux expériences acquises lors de nos nombreux déménagements, mais également à notre philosophie de toujours nous intégrer le plus rapidement possible dans la communauté locale d’un nouveau pays. Nous avons été accueillis à bras ouverts par la communauté locale et internationale, et nous nous délectons beaucoup de notre nouveau cadre et de nos nouveaux contacts.

Tout comme en Allemagne, aux Pays-Bas et en Belgique, je me suis rapidement constitué un réseau fort ici en Suisse à La Côte le long du Lac Léman. Avec DiscoverLaCôte, je vous propose un service unique, complètement sur mesure et adapté à vos besoins, de sorte que vous puissiez vous apprendre à connaitre ce environnement et vous y sentir rapidement chez vous.

Cliquer ici pour le service de DiscoverLaCôte by   Sabine !